আরও দ্রুত কেনাকাটা করুন, অ্যাপের বিশেষ অফার পান এবং যেকোনো জায়গা থেকে অর্ডার ট্র্যাক করুন।
Limited-time offers
Delete confirmation message
কেনাকাটা, পছন্দের তালিকা আর অর্ডার ট্র্যাক করতে সাইন ইন করুন।
নিরাপদ সাইন ইন। আপনার তথ্য আমরা কাউকে দিই না।
Warning: You cannot undo this action
Note: Don't Click to any button or don't do any action during account Deletion, it may takes some times.
Deleting Account Means:
If you create any classified ptoducts, after deleting your account, those products will no longer in our system
After deleting your account, wallet balance will no longer in our system
Find products that look like your picture.
Tip: crop the picture to the product for the best results.
JPG, PNG, WEBP · সর্বোচ্চ 5 MB